High Density 2022

Subtitles are readily available in Chinese, Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lithuanian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian, Urdu. Click the CC icon to begin and on the alternatives icon to pick a various language. Languages aside from English are auto-translated and might contain some mistakes.

High Density functions sessions by: Abhinav Khanal, arii lynton smith, Ben Put, Brad Morrison, Brook Collins, Camilla Morgan, Casey Chartier-Vignapiano, Casey LaLonde, Celeste Wong, Chad Trewick, Chelsea Thoumsin, Craig Batory, Cristiane Gerbasi, Daewoong Song, Diego Gonzales, Elinor Vestergaard, Elisa Criscione, Emma Haines, Fabiana Carvalho, Francisco Gonzalez, Ganga Prabhakar, Geunha Park, Grant Gamble, Ivan Hartanto, Jeanine Niyonzima-Aroian, Jenn Chen, Jooyeon Jeon, Joshua Jagelman, Juliana Ganan, Kar-Yee Cheung, Karla M. Boza Carbonell, Kat Melheim, Kellem Emanuele, Klaus Thomsen, Komal Sable, Laura Meunier, Line Cosmidis, Lucas Louzada Pereira, Ludvik Hopstock, María Paz Lobo Zeledón, Marvin Duncan, Matt Foster, Miguel Vicuña, Nora Burkey, Oliver Hardaker, Pedro Echavarría, Piyapat (Flook) Lapteerawut, Sahra Nguyen, Sam Spillman, Sarah Huggins, Sebastian Villamizar, Selina Viguera, Shea D Broussard, Simon Söder, Stacey Lynden, Sunghee Tark, Todd Purse, Tonny Gitonga and Valentina Palange.

Welcome to High Density 2022– a conference for all coffee people. Useful and accessible to coffee professionals all over the world, the full-day program showcases the brightest leaders and game-changing concepts in specialized coffee right now.

DISCLAIMER: Opinions expressed in High Density sessions are exclusively those of the speakers and do not represent the views or viewpoints of The Barista League.

High Density is proudly supported by:
Chobani – https://www.chobanifoodservice.com/
Poursteady – https://poursteady.com/
Acaia – https://acaia.co/
Pacific Foods – https://www.pacificfoodservice.com/
Subminimal – https://subminimal.com/
Baratza – https://baratza.com/
Barista Magazine – https://www.baristamagazine.com/
Daily Coffee News – https://dailycoffeenews.com/
Slayer Espresso – https://slayerespresso.com/
Brewista – http://www.brewista.com
8 Ounce Coffee – https://eightouncecoffee.ca/
Filter Stories – http://filterstories.org
A History of Coffee – https://open.spotify.com/show/4Sb6QctY0PUqGnVkEz5M0R
Leaderboard: The Coffee Game – https://leaderboard.coffee/
Caffeine Podcast – https://www.caffeinepodcast.co.uk/
Nomad Coffee – https://nomadcoffee.es/en/
Coffee Collective – https://coffeecollective.dk
Harken Coffee Roasting Company– https://harkencoffee.com/
Monogram Coffee – https://monogramcoffee.com/
Sweet Bloom Coffee Roasters – https://sweetbloomcoffee.com/
Ladies Who Grind Coffee – https://girlswhogrindcoffee.com/
Fuglen Coffee Roasters Oslo – https://www.fuglencoffee.no/
Pergamino Café – https://co.pergamino.co/
Nguyen Coffee Supply – https://nguyencoffeesupply.com/
CafCaf – https://www.cafcaf.de/

We d like to hear your feedback on High Density 2022. Please fill out our audience study here: www.tinyurl.com/High-Density

The line-up, featuring over 50 global speakers, has been skillfully curated by a group of internationally-based coffee experts– Ana Luiza Pellicer, Marissa Childers, Chris McAuley, Kat Melheim, and Sunghee Tark. Their five sections– On the Farm, Behind the Bar, In the Community, On the Page, and for the Future, respectively– are designed to show the variety of varied courses of the specialized coffee industry.

About the author